WIP Wednesday

Greetings!

This has been a busy week, but it looks like I don’t have much in the way of knitting and crocheting done. I’m completed 1/2 of the 4 Christmas presents I’ve been working on, so that is good. I can’t post pictures of those until after the New Year.

The other project I completed this week is the dinosaur hat for my son’s godson. He hasn’t modeled it yet but i am super excited to see him in it.

DSC_0002_04 DSC_0003_05

I am going to start working on another Christmas present this week, so no pictures of that either.

Tonight is our knitting group, so I’ll have updates and info on any tips that may help you.

Last, but not least, I found a great new blog about sheep and yarn: Wovember.com (http://wovember.com/2015/11/10/many-hands-collaborating-in-wool/). There are great posts and pictures and links to farms to purchase yarn straight from the shepherds. I’ll be sure and post the pictures of the yarn I ordered as soon as it arrives. 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Christmas, Crocheting, Knitting, knitting group, NaBloPoMo, WIP Wednesday

One response to “WIP Wednesday

  1. What an adorable hat!!! I know what you mean. Just because we can’t post pictures right now, doesn’t mean we aren’t working. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

