WIP Wednesday Viva Las Vegas!

This week’s WIP is pretty light on the progress side of things. I spent the a long weekend in Las Vegas with my dad and hubby and left all my yarn at home so I could take a vacation from my projects also. We had a great time just being together, laughing and playing a few slot machines. After all, if I would have been a big winner (which I was not) I could have bought more yarn!

dad and jim

I did get a couple of hats knitted, just need to add the eyes, nose and sew them together. This week I am going to work on my shawl šŸ™‚

half bears

2 Comments

Filed under baby hats, family, Knitting, NICU, Vacation, WIP Wednesday

2 responses to “WIP Wednesday Viva Las Vegas!

  1. Glad you had a real vacation.

    Like

Leave a Reply

