Prayer Shawl pic

Happy Wednesday. The prayer shawl blocked nicely, it is read to wrap and give. I used a Ravelry free pattern, Simple Yarn-Over Shawl by Mary Joy Gumayagay. I made it a bit bigger than the pattern because I wanted my girlfriend to feel enveloped in the softness of the beautiful wool/alpaca yarn I found especially for her.  Check out this and my other projects on Ravelry – you can find me @ username writeknit
Prayers and Hugs Jeanne for a quick and full recovery!!!
Leave a comment

Filed under Knitting

Leave a Reply

